Officers & Directors

Commodore: Donald C. Watson
Vice-Commodore: Roger W. Fortier, Jr.
Rear Commodore: Kenneth D. van Colen.
Secretary: Blair W. Tracy
Treasurer: Stephen E. Taylor

Board of Directors


Paul Adam
Ike Babbitt
Charles J. Resevick
Miranda Swift
Ryan Walsh


David Adelberg, M.D.
Mary Ellen A. DeFrias
Elizabeth B. Herlihy
Geoffrey Marshall
Patrica H. Sweriduk


G. Bourne Knowles III
Scott H. Lindblom
Betts Howes Murray
Benjamin W. Sperry
Jennifer P. Vescio

Past Commodores

1977-1978: Calvin Siegal
1983-1984: Robert A. MacGregor
1989-1990: Thomas K. Flynn
1991-1992: Richard W. Purdy
1995-1996: Arthur D. Burke, M.D.
1997-1998: Edward G. Siegal
1999-2000: Warren G. Hathaway
2001-2002: Peter T. Kavanaugh
2003-2004: John I. Babbitt, Jr.
2005-2006: Peter S. Hughes
2007-2008: Irving W. Dingwell
2009-2010: Charles A. Murray, III
2011-2012: Ricardo J. Bermudez
2013-2014: Roy H. Tangen
2015-2016  Joseph J. Nauman

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee reviews all applications for membership and the qualifications of all persons proposed for membership. It makes recommendations to the Executive Committee for submission to the Board for approval. It makes recommendations in the same manner concerning membership policy and procedure.

Kenneth D. van Colen -  Rear Commodore and Chairperson