The Sailing School Committee plans, organizes, schedules, and promotes an educational program for sailing and racing events throughout the summer.

The 2020 Sailing School Committee Members are:

Kelly J. Wilbur - Chairperson
Michael Callahan - Program Director
Paul Adam
Chris Fairfax
Paula Kuphal
Peter van Colen
Alex Kavanaugh 

The Committee meets monthly throughout the year.